Elena's Life

Author: Nickfifa
Version: 0.2
Last Updated: 2017-02-11 17:34:10


Review by Apacri
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2017-01-09 02:11:39

Alas, there is no son of Elena and incest with him :-( Only daughter

I mean that many would like to see the incest-scenes with blood-related son instead or together sex scene with doughter or non blood-related son


Review by Nickfifa
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2017-01-08 16:48:29

 Apacri, there will be sex with her daughter in later versions

 

Salacious, it's only 0.1 version. The corruption mechanism is very important and in later versions you might be unable to do some events if you have low corruption, or some others if you have high. 

About the few scenes, it's still too early. Elena will get corrupted as the progresses and will be involved in many sexual situations. It would be weird to make her have sex or give someone a blowjob from the firs day! 

Her corruption and the revealing of her inner sluttiness is the main theme of the game! Just be patient :p


Review by SalaciousForm
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2017-01-08 00:24:05

A promising start, but buggy, has only two decisions in the current content, and only one of them actually does anything. The corruption mechanics seem to affect nothing in the game so far. There's a way to get a bit of extra money, but it's useless. The only unique item you can buy that the story doesn't lead you to is useless, even though the game teases you with something to use it on. There's a lot of potential here, but what's here should have seen a lot more polish, and a proper demonstration of the mechanics. In addition, the scenes in it are good, but minimal, slow, and leave you unfulfilled.

I'd advise waiting a couple versions before giving this one a shot.


Review by JoeW
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2017-01-02 11:34:21

I played through the game. It is very linear with ony one decsion point the first two days. I do like the quest system, the character renderig i great.  The advancement of the MC is a bit too fast in what I say.   Getting blackmailed on the first day is a bit too fast I think.  Probably need to have a female villian who is out to corrupt our hero for a particular reason and help to get her set up in situations that can. 

 

 

But since she was blackmail on the first day and needs money she could have     bought lesser quality food and such to try to save money if given the opportunity.

Seems like what che can buy is added as the game progesses at the vendors. Be better if all the common items are there she is told about ordering special items or out of stock items.

 

Overal the game is a good start. Only a few mispelled words that glares out at you. 

 

Please keep developing. The story has good potential.

 

 


Review by HypnoKitten
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2016-12-31 15:35:34

Really loving the start of this game (though in version 0.1 it froze on day 2 when told to go stand next to the headmaster - but its an 0.1, impressed that was the only bug).  The premise is fun, it reminds me somewhat of the Chloe game, the writing is good, its not rushing too fast to scenes.. overall I can't wait to see more.  And if transformation is an issue (though I have seen other games here where mental-transformation-only seemed to be fine) go ahead and just post it on the sister-site http://www.hypnopics-collective.net/


Review by Klotidlak
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2016-12-31 06:41:25

Played it, got a bug when the headmaster is going to show Elena how to work with computer, it is probably something with the book.

Renders are nice, story has the potential, trying to develop it more might be worth it. Are there plans for combats in the game?
If the staircases can't be used than what is the point of having them at all?

Please start a forum thread for this game so that things like bugs&questions don't go into reviews. There is also non-TF games thread there.


Review by Loreweaver
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2016-12-30 18:10:32

This is my first negative review on this site. Normally if I dislike something, I'll just stay quiet. To each their own, nobody is being hurt here. Also, a few typos, or bugs and glitches do not necessarily make a game bad.

However, I question whether this actually qualifies as a Transformation game. The only "transformation" is that the main character becomes more sexually outgoing and kinky, which the author thinks qualifies it as a "Corruption" transformation. If that is all it takes, then pretty much any game with kinky sex would be allowed at TFGamesSite. Read the creator's patreon link on the left side ("Support this Game"). Those are his plans. Having played this, and having read his patreon page, all I can say is that no transformations were found. Otherwise, I had no real problems with it, just wasted time.

If I am wrong about this, then I deeply apologize for this negative review.