Secrets of Atlantis

Author: patang
Version: 1.1
Last Updated: 2016-05-30 18:13:28


Review by RedGhost
Version reviewed: 1.1 on 2016-05-31 11:48:10

v1.1:

[Internet is unstable. Will update later.]

Some spelling and grammar mistakes.

Writing is alright. Main and supporting characters have some depth to them with a bit of backstory that you'll find depending on your stats.

Multiple branching pathways with your initial choices having a big impact on what's available.

Overall quite good. Still need to look at code.

Recommended.


Review by cyberfux
Version reviewed: 0.2 on 2015-10-10 10:11:26

There seems to be a problem after the transformation (after you view yourself the first time):

 

[["That would be great, thanks.|Deck]]

 

No link exist....


Review by soap1
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2015-08-28 18:11:15

This is good, pictures fit with whats going on and the dialog is spot on. If the author does not continue the story it would be crime to all of humanity. 10/10


Review by Zer0zero
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2015-08-25 17:14:35

I really enjoyed the game.  It flows nicely from scene to scene and the pace is great.  There are a metric ton of typos and ill-chosen sentences and the one sex scene could be a little hotter since you're obviously not shy, but hey - its still pretty great.

 

well done and I hope updates are coming soon!


Review by drpete
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2015-08-22 20:18:38

Really great start.  Looking forward to some updates.


Review by edmantgoog
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2015-08-22 18:57:50

hay mate just some advice you may want to add another link for download because a lot of people are a bit leary about using 4sheard because of all the malwere


Review by Pace675
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2015-08-22 14:07:43

It is rare to get me to review anything let alone post a comment, but I must say an excellent start and great choices for the pictures. The writing flows smoothly and the story draws you in, the only bad thing I can say that the game ends too soon!


Review by Turbofun69
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2015-08-22 09:52:10

I really like how the game is so far cant wait for future updates !