mQse

Author: sev.mQse
Version: 0.62b
Last Updated: 2017-05-17 18:10:17


Review by lustache69
Version reviewed: 0.62b on 2017-09-10 18:40:38

It was incredibly frustrating, trying to find where to click to advance the story. Perhaps find some way to indicate the proper area to click on. There were a number of spelling and grammar errors that were problematic. And lastly, I would've appreciated an actual synopsis of the story on the game page. Something, anything about the actual plot of the game.


Review by fixsxd
Version reviewed: 0.62 on 2017-05-14 19:50:05

Ok abit of review.

The pictures: lets say its ok with generous mind

Story. nothing mayor itsa reverse training sim

Game system: a bit invasive and anoying but still on the ok side

Found bugs /unbalanced things:

Arena unlimited coin exploit


Review by spanco23
Version reviewed: 0.62 on 2017-05-14 15:20:41

like the game. it's intriguing.the graphics is good the plot too. i'm stuck with the potion task. i have the potion i go to the kitchen but i have no options for what to do.second how i learb the handjob? it will be good to have a walkthrough or a discuss page.


Review by jareth1984
Version reviewed: 0.62 on 2017-05-14 12:05:20

@fixsxd

handjob works, you need to use arrow keys on keyboard at the right time.


Review by dedale101187
Version reviewed: 0.62 on 2017-05-14 05:04:39

On my side I had no bug the fluid game is very well functioning, the additions its nice, we wait for the sequel.


Review by phoenixborn
Version reviewed: 0.62 on 2017-05-13 23:28:36

I love the premise and story, but even with the latest version, I keep encountering bugs, like not being able to click on certain people or things in the kitchen, and endless battles that causes the game to go black sgreen if you flee. I am sure this will be a great game once more of the bugs have been worked out.


Review by FAFNSucks
Version reviewed: 0.55c on 2017-04-02 09:18:44

Like always, will give props to somebody who decides to write their own engine to allow better customization of the game they want to make. However, this is extremely buggy, the writing is poor, and the images are varied to the point of it being a distraction. I also feel like the game berates you for actually doing the fetish sissy content, which is weird considering it's clearly an erotic kink game


Review by torm08
Version reviewed: 0.55c on 2017-03-30 17:51:46

There is a really interesting game and scenario some where in here but since I can barely play for more than 5 minutes before I encounter a game breaking bug or error (has the person even play tested this at all?) I would suggest people wait till there are numerous fixes.


Review by Erojusutsu
Version reviewed: 0.55b on 2017-03-27 16:31:24

Few bugs/typos i already have run past: First two typos first one is in the tv room said by heather:I putted it there(when talking about the dldo).Second typo made by guard/aria when teaching you how do give a handjob they say:Let me teach you to how to make a handjob. Now to the bugs in the game:Crashes(black screen white square) after some encounters with random mobs also they still spawn to often and if you buy something you can acess all the store items in your closet without paying for them. Love the game just pointing out some minor details and i wish there was a shemale only route.


Review by Wittyusername
Version reviewed: 0.50 on 2017-03-18 21:27:49

looks very promising but there are a number of bugs and it sometimes isnt obvious where you are supposed to click


Review by Fallenthe
Version reviewed: 0.42 on 2017-02-15 09:27:59

I reallyy like wehere this game is going. THe grafics look like they were made for the game, very nice and detailed.

Great work on the scenes so far, be warned, its like 5 mins of gameplay untill now (0.25) 

The transformation szenario is very interesting and holds SO much potential. I hope it will be continuied in this fashion.

 

Really looking forward to more!

 

Update 0.42

Really like the tho few, very very nice additions. The combat system is something that really could make a nice difference to most games, maybe including rape/sissification when you fail.

The scenes with "the machine" are really nice, ince the put you in that state were you can just watch your charakter being transformed.

The new floors seem exiting, cant wait to see them filled with life!

Please Keep the good work up!

 


Review by claradactyl
Version reviewed: 0.42 on 2017-02-05 23:45:48

Just wanted to encourage you to keep going, there is enough here to give you a great idea of the game structure you have envisoioned. Can't wait to see more of that vision! Love the the appoach to puzzles and the idea of the game, seriously keep going.


Review by SalaciousForm
Version reviewed: 0.42 on 2017-02-02 06:56:52

What's here seems pretty good, but there's barely any content to this game, the save/load system is seriously broken, to the point it seems to save your character's progress, but not where you are in the narrative, and the fighting system put in seems to be over-complicated guess-work at this point, with no easy ability to play around with it since saving/loading is so broken, and you only get one shot.

It's simply not worth playing at this point in time.


Review by Andy_mc
Version reviewed: 0.2 on 2017-01-07 13:34:28

A good set up to a potentially great game, Just a bit unsure on the game engine as it does seem fairly slow and things don't seem to flow very well.

 

I would also update this page with a description to help potential readers no what their going to expect